More of Me Giveaway!

You may have noticed that my book, More of Me is launching this week. Ah ha ha, if you follow my blog, of course you’ve noticed! I haven’t shut up about it for a gazillion years. Anyway, I’m having two launch events, one in London and one in Chichester and will be giving away a little prize.

A complete Under the Covers Midnight Reading Kit!

IMG_6306

But if you aren’t coming to the actual launches ( sorry, they booked up so quickly) I still want you to feel part of it all. So, I’m giving away another one of these prizes right here, plus a signed copy of my book. All you need to do is follow my blog – just scroll down and you’ll find a link to sign up – if you already follow, you’re already in! I’ll even throw in some exclusive temporary tattoos.

I’ll put all your emails in a hat in a week’s time and notify the winner then.

Thanks for coming with me on this amazing journey!

 

And the winner is….

thesoupdragonsays

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Natalie Bracher says:

    Can’t wait to get started in this book!!!! Break a leg!!!!

Leave a Reply

