#wearyellowforseth

#wearyellowforseth
#wearyellowforseth

Today I am giving up my blog to a  little boy who lives in a bubble.

Here he is:

He’s beautiful and he’s brave and if you could do a tiny thing to make him smile, wouldn’t you?

Well, you can and I did!

And although  this isn’t about raising money, if you want to donate, you can do that too:

http://www.gofundme.com/supportseth

#wearyellowforseth

You’ll feel better for it, and so will he 🙂

4 Comments Add yours

  1. V. Kathryn Evans says:

    http://wearyellowforseth.com/ look at all these people wearing yellow! The internet is alight with sunshine today! Thank you Seth x

  2. I searched the entire place, all I have is black and white clothes. Instead I shared the video on my Facebook account and hopefully my friends will wear something yellow for me. Keep on blogging in a free world – The False Prophet

    1. V. Kathryn Evans says:

      Yay! Wear a sunny smile instead 🙂

      1. I will do that. 😀

Leave a Reply

